Programs at Donnan and Vimy

Below are listed the programs offered at Donnan School and Vimy Ridge Academy along with links and contact information to find out more about each program.

Vimy Ridge Academy

Grades 7-12

Vimy Hockey – Nathan.Dempsey@partner.epsb.caVimyEdmonton.ca/Hockey
Vimy Lacrosse – Dallas.Smith@partner.epsb.caVimyEdmonton.ca/Lacrosse
Vimy Sport Fit – Stephen.Armitage@partner.epsb.caVimyEdmonton.ca/Sport-Fit
Vimy Soccer – Kurt.Bosch@partner.epsb.caGreen and Gold Soccer
Vimy Outdoor Pursuits – Robert.Schmidt@epsb.caVimyEdmonton.ca/Pursuits
Vimy Elite – Darryl.Weinberger@epsb.caVimy Elite
Vimy Dance – admin@esbdance.comVimyDance.com
Vimy Baseball – CJ.Jayasekera@partner.epsb.caVimyEdmonton.ca/Baseball
Vimy Ringette – Ryan.Faulkner@partner.epsb.caVimyEdmonton.ca/Ringette
Vimy Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu – Curtis.Malin@epsb.caVimyEdmonton.ca/BJJ

Donnan School

Grades K-6 (note that not all programs run K-6)

Donnan Hockey – Jory.Stuparyk@partner.epsb.caDonnan.ca/Hockey
Donnan Lacrosse – Dallas.Smith@partner.epsb.caDonnan.ca/Lacrosse
Donnan Brazilian Jiu-JitsuCurtis.Malin@epsb.caDonnan.ca/BJJ
Donnan Sport Fit – Lara.Ruppell@epsb.caDonnan.ca/SportFit
Donnan Elite – Corrie.Yusypchuk@epsb.caDonnan Alternative Programs
Donnan Arts/Activity – Corrie.Yusypchuk@epsb.caDonnan Alternative Programs