Contact Vimy Edmonton

Below are all of the contacts for the different sections of Vimy Edmonton:

Vimy Hockey

Nathan Dempsey
Nathan.Dempsey@partner.epsb.ca
(780)465-5461 ext.2405

Vimy Lacrosse

Jimmy Quinlan
Jimmy.Quinlan@partner.epsb.ca
(780)465-5461 ext.2230

Vimy Sport Fit

Ryan Faulkner
Ryan.Faulkner@partner.epsb.ca
(780)465-5461 ext.2404

Vimy Outdoor Pursuits

Robert Schmidt
Robert.Schmidt@epsb.ca
(780)465-5461 ext.2219

Vimy Baseball

CJ Jayasekera
CJ.Jayasekera@partner.epsb.ca
(780)465-5461 ext.2413

Vimy Ringette

Kaitlyn Fenton
Kaitlyn.Fenton@epsb.ca
(780)465-5461 ext.2125

Vimy Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu

Curt Malin – Program Director
Curtis.Malin@epsb.ca
(780)466-8573

For issues with the site or technical support for Registration, contact Support@aadie.ca
For financial issues or any administration requests, contact Administrator@aadie.ca