Contact Vimy Edmonton

Below are all of the contacts for the different sections of Vimy Edmonton:

Vimy Hockey

Nathan Dempsey – Campus Director – Junior High Hockey Director
Nathan.Dempsey@epsb.ca
(780)465-5461 ext.181

Vimy Lacrosse

Paul Rai – Program Director
Paul.Rai@epsb.ca
(780)465-5461 ext.185

Vimy Sport Fit

Stephen Armitage – Program Director
Stephen.Armitage@epsb.ca
(780)465-5461 ext.180

Vimy Outdoor Pursuits

Robert Schmidt – Program Director
Robert.Schmidt@epsb.ca
(780)465-5461 ext.213

Vimy Baseball

Mark Randall – Program Director
Mark.Randall@epsb.ca

For issues with the site or technical support for Registration, contact Support@aadie.ca
For financial issues or any administration requests, contact Administrator@aadie.ca