Contact Vimy Edmonton

Below are all of the contacts for the different sections of Vimy Edmonton:

Vimy Hockey

Nathan Dempsey – Campus Director – Junior High Hockey Director
Nathan.Dempsey@epsb.ca
(780)465-5461 ext.2405

Vimy Lacrosse

Paul Rai – Program Director
Paul.Rai@epsb.ca
(780)465-5461 ext.2412

Vimy Sport Fit

Stephen Armitage – Program Director
Stephen.Armitage@epsb.ca
(780)465-5461 ext.2402

Vimy Outdoor Pursuits

Robert Schmidt – Program Director
Robert.Schmidt@epsb.ca
(780)465-5461 ext.2219

Vimy Baseball

Drew Boyer – Program Director
Drew.Boyer@epsb.ca

Vimy Softball

Jill Chimera – Program Director
Jill.Chimera@epsb.ca

For issues with the site or technical support for Registration, contact Support@aadie.ca
For financial issues or any administration requests, contact Administrator@aadie.ca