Contact Vimy Edmonton

Below are all of the contacts for the different sections of Vimy Edmonton:

Vimy Hockey

Nathan Dempsey – Campus Director – Junior High Hockey Director
Nathan.Dempsey@partner.epsb.ca
(780)465-5461 ext.2405

Vimy Lacrosse

Dallas Smith – Program Director
Dallas.Smith@partner.epsb.ca
(780)465-5461 ext.2406

Vimy Sport Fit

Stephen Armitage – Program Director
Stephen.Armitage@partner.epsb.ca
(780)465-5461 ext.2402

Vimy Outdoor Pursuits

Robert Schmidt – Program Director
Robert.Schmidt@epsb.ca
(780)465-5461 ext.2219

Vimy Baseball

Drew Boyer – Program Director
Drew.Boyer@partner.epsb.ca
(780)465-5461 ext.2413

Vimy Ringette

Ryan Faulkner – Ringette Contact
Ryan.Faulkner@partner.epsb.ca
(780)465-5461 ext.2404

Vimy Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu

Curt Malin – Program Director
Curtis.Malin@epsb.ca
(780)466-8573

For issues with the site or technical support for Registration, contact Support@aadie.ca
For financial issues or any administration requests, contact Administrator@aadie.ca