Apply

 

REGISTRATION OPENS IN EARLY FEBRUARY!

For Donnan Registration (Grades 3-6), please visit Donnan.ca

Vimy Baseball & Softball

for more information on Vimy Baseball & Softball, please contact CJ Jayasekera at CJ.Jayasekera@partner.epsb.ca

Vimy Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu (BJJ)

For more information on Vimy Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, please contact Curt Malin at Curtis.Malin@epsb.ca

Vimy Esports

For more information on Vimy Esports, please contact Travis Bouchard at Travis.Bouchard@partner.epsb.ca

Vimy Golf

For more information on Vimy Golf, please contact Sam Fix at Sam.Fix@epsb.ca

Vimy Hockey

For more information on Vimy Hockey, please contact Nathan Dempsey at Nathan.Dempsey@partner.epsb.ca or call Nathan at 780-465-5461 ext.2405

Vimy Lacrosse

For more information on Vimy Lacrosse, please contact Jimmy Quinlan at Jimmy.Quinlan@epsb.ca or call Jimmy at 780-465-5461 ext.2230

Vimy Outdoor Pursuits

For more information on Vimy Outdoor Pursuits, please contact Rob Schmidt at Robert.Schmidt@epsb.ca or call Rob at 780-465-5461 ext.2358

Vimy Ringette

For more information on Vimy Ringette, please contact Sarah Lehman at Sarah.Lehman@partner.epsb.ca or call Sarah at 780-465-5461 ext.2402

Vimy Sport Fit

For more information on Vimy Sport Fit, please contact Logan Arthur at Logan.Arthur@partner.epsb.ca or call Logan at 780-465-5461 ext.2415

For any issues with downloading or completing the forms, please contact support@aadie.ca