Apply

 

REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!

For Donnan Registration (Grades 3-6), please visit Donnan.ca

Registering for a Vimy AAD program has two steps:

1 – Register online with AAD(Online Registration instructions)

2 – Complete the school registration forms at the links below and email the program contact or drop off to the Vimy Office:

Vimy Baseball & Softball

Click here for the Vimy Baseball & Softball registration documents

To email completed registration forms or for more information on Vimy Baseball & Softball, please contact CJ Jayasekera at CJ.Jayasekera@partner.epsb.ca

Vimy Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu (BJJ)

Click here for the Vimy Brazlian Jiu-Jitsu registration documents

To email completed registration forms or for more information on Vimy Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, please contact Curt Malin at Curtis.Malin@epsb.ca

Vimy Golf

Click here for the Vimy Golf registration documents

To email completed registration forms or for more information on Vimy Golf, please contact Sam Fix at Sam.Fix@epsb.ca

Vimy Hockey

Click here for the Vimy Hockey registration documents

To email completed registration forms or for more information on Vimy Hockey, please contact Nathan Dempsey at Nathan.Dempsey@partner.epsb.ca or call Nathan at 780-465-5461 ext.2405

Vimy Lacrosse

Click here for the Vimy Lacrosse registration documents

To email completed registration forms or for more information on Vimy Lacrosse, please contact Jimmy Quinlan at Jimmy.Quinlan@epsb.ca or call Jimmy at 780-465-5461 ext.2230

Vimy Outdoor Pursuits

Click here for the Vimy Outdoor Pursuits registration documents

To email completed registration forms or for more information on Vimy Outdoor Pursuits, please contact Rob Schmidt at Robert.Schmidt@epsb.ca or call Rob at 780-465-5461 ext.2219

Vimy Ringette

Click here for the Vimy Ringette registration documents

To email completed registration forms or for more information on Vimy Ringette, please contact Ryan Faulkner at Ryan.Faulkner@partner.epsb.ca or call Ryan at 780-465-5461 ext.2404

Vimy Sport Fit

Click here for the Vimy Sport Fit registration documents

To email completed registration forms or for more information on Vimy Sport Fit, please contact Ryan Faulkner at Ryan.Faulkner@partner.epsb.ca or call Ryan at 780-465-5461 ext.2404

For any issues with downloading or completing the forms, please contact support@aadie.ca