Apply

VIMY REGISTRATION WILL OPEN IN FEBRUARY!

Keep your eyes on the site and our social media for a registration opening announcement!

Vimy Baseball

To email completed registration forms or for more information on Vimy Baseball, please contact CJ Jayasekera at CJ.Jayasekera@partner.epsb.ca

Vimy Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu (BJJ)

To email completed registration forms or for more information on Vimy Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, please contact Curt Malin at Curtis.Malin@epsb.ca

Vimy Hockey

To email completed registration forms or for more information on Vimy Hockey, please contact Nathan Dempsey at Nathan.Dempsey@partner.epsb.ca or call Nathan at 780-465-5461 ext.2405

Vimy Lacrosse

To email completed registration forms or for more information on Vimy Lacrosse, please contact Dallas Smith at Dallas.Smith@partner.epsb.ca or call Dallas at 780-465-5461 ext.2406

Vimy Outdoor Pursuits

To email completed registration forms or for more information on Vimy Outdoor Pursuits, please contact Rob Schmidt at Robert.Schmidt@epsb.ca or call Rob at 780-465-5461 ext.2219

Vimy Ringette

To email completed registration forms or for more information on Vimy Ringette, please contact Ryan Faulkner at Ryan.Faulkner@partner.epsb.ca or call Ryan at 780-465-5461 ext.2404

Vimy Sport Fit

To email completed registration forms or for more information on Vimy Sport Fit, please contact Stephen Armitage at Stephen.Armitage@partner.epsb.ca or call Steve at 780-465-5461 ext.2402

For any issues with downloading or completing the forms, please contact support@aadie.ca

–>