Apply

 

VIMY REGISTRATION OPENS FEBRUARY 1ST!

 

For Donnan Registration (Grades 3-6), please visit Donnan.ca

Registering for a Vimy AAD program has two steps:

1 – Register online with AAD(Online Registration instructions)
2 – Complete the school registration forms and scan and email to the appropriate Program Director or bring to the Vimy AAD Office.

Grade 7 Registration Documents
Grade 8 Registration Documents
Grade 9 Registration Documents
High School Registration Documents

Vimy Baseball

 
To email completed registration forms or for more information on Vimy Baseball, please contact Drew Boyer at Drew.Boyer@partner.epsb.ca

Vimy Hockey

 
To email completed registration forms or for more information on Vimy Hockey, please contact Nathan Dempsey at Nathan.Dempsey@partner.epsb.ca or call Nathan at 780-465-5461 ext.2405

Vimy Lacrosse

 
To email completed registration forms or for more information on Vimy Lacrosse, please contact Paul Rai at Paul.Rai@partner.epsb.ca or call Paul at 780-465-5461 ext.2412

Vimy Outdoor Pursuits

 
To email completed registration forms or for more information on Vimy Outdoor Pursuits, please contact Rob Schmidt at Robert.Schmidt@epsb.ca or call Rob at 780-465-5461 ext.2219

Vimy Ringette

 
To email completed registration forms or for more information on Vimy Ringette, please contact Ryan Faulkner at Ryan.Faulkner@partner.epsb.ca or call Ryan at 780-465-5461 ext.2404

Vimy Sport Fit

 
To email completed registration forms or for more information on Vimy Sport Fit, please contact Stephen Armitage at Stephen.Armitage@partner.epsb.ca or call Steve at 780-465-5461 ext.2402

For any issues with downloading or completing the forms, please contact support@aadie.ca